This is it…

Hey guys!

I must express my apologies for not updating this blog. Life has taken me on some incredible, and stressful, journeys and the blog was out of my thoughts for a long time. From travelling to film different events, to taking 9 months out of my year to write my university thesis. From leaving Strife.tv to being funded to travel the USA to learn about Hip Hop. So many things have happened since my last post here.

During my time away from this blog I’ve been thinking of better ways to promote myself and to promote my work/lifestyle. The idea of a blog was definitely at the top of my list. Unfortunately, this blog is not the answer. I have over-saturated this blog with many useless things which have, perhaps, resulted in its inactivity. To promote myself as a professional to people, this is the kind of activity that should be avoided. Quality over quantity. It’s the ethos which drives my work and my creative enterprises.

Therefore, I am sad to announce that this is my last post. At least on this blog anyway. I shall keep all my previous posts online for others to see. However, there will be no more updates to this blog. I have many followers, and I am sorry to disappoint them about this.

In terms of professionalism, I do have a new blog! I will be using this one more to document my life and work. You can visit it here: http://chazbonnarblog.wordpress.com

Thank you to everybody who has taken an interest in my posts! In one form or another, I hope my stories and shares have been fascinating or insightful. There may be some things here which I can transfer to the new blog. Only because they may be topics I wish to speak about again.

To keep in touch with my life you can follow me on Twitter @ChazB and follow the new blog. The content will be of higher quality. That I can assure you of.

Until next time!
Chaz Bonnar

Leave a comment