Tawfiq – B-Boy Tutorial VIDEO

Last weekend I was in St. Helens, near Livepool, to film a dance event (post will come soon). While I was there I got the chance to chill with a well-known dancer called Tawfiq, from Holland!

This was a tutorial he made for me, so I could upload it to Strife.tv and show something different to the world.

Don’t worry, I’m not expecting everyone here to actually know how to do this. I assume most of my blog followers are enthusiasts of dance now, and don’t dance to this level, I forgive you all! 🙂

2 comments
  1. Smaaak said:

    That’s cool !. You wouildn’t know, I might just pick up the dance. I was trying out some moves on the ice. Can you believe it ? On ice ? Good thing I am following you. You give me great inspiration and ideas !

    • ChazB said:

      That’s great to hear Smaaak! Seems like the right choice for you bro 😉

Leave a comment