Travelling Back in Time…on the Internet!

In the age that I live in, I technically can’t live without the internet! Well, I could, but it would be quite difficult given that I use the internet for so many things that it’s quite bizarre. I don’t think it’s more the content that’s amazed me, but how wide the searches have been if you consider things in the bigger picture.

So I thought, for some fun, I would show you guys 5 things I’ve searched for in the past:

 

1. Sex Positions

http://www.ranker.com/list/the-5-most-dangerous-sex-positions-_and-how-to-do-them-_/elaineyo

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=5831521

I don’t feel embarrassed about this one because I think it’s something that we should know to do. I mean, you can’t live your whole life in missionary, doggy or cowgirl! Gotta spice things up a bit…but my imagination likes to go crazy! Thus we’ve got these 2 links to satisfy those that like to let their mind wonder!

2. Drinking Games

http://www.totalfilm.com/features/the-20-best-movie-drinking-games/page:19/

http://www.damnlol.com/evans-drinking-game-13322.html

I will admit, I’ve not played many drinking games! The first time I did, I had such a bad hangover for this dance event the next day – but still I managed to do well! :P. But I always like to add a bit of fun to the nights I spend with my friends, so this is definitely something that I wouldn’t mind doing.

3. JawKneeYeah

I used to watch videos from him all the time when I was younger! I’d hate to say this, but I think I grew out of this :(. Such a shame, it’s funny!

4. QuietLibrary

At one point this was the funniest video I’d ever seen! I liked QuietLibrary b/c they put their own spin on a lot of topics they cover.

5. Boon Doc

When I was first making a “transition” from listening to regular music to listening to more Hip Hop, this was a guy I was very much interested in at the time! He still makes some dope stuff, don’t get me wrong he can still kill it on a production tip, I just stopped looking at his videos.

 

Well, hope you guys enjoyed that! Was definitely a blast from the past looking at my favourites and seeing all these crop up 🙂

Leave a comment